Drop in and Dial in Tonight with Steven Bates & Warriors for Life (WFL) for "Holiday Hot Mic Night!"

Join Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Holiday Hot Mic Night!"


Tune in this evening with Steven Bates for "Holiday Hot Mic Night!"

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 22 December 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt Steven Bates

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”






20 views0 comments