top of page

Drop in this Afternoon for "Movement and Mobility!" with Warriors for Life (WFL)—Presented by VFV!

Drop in TODAY (This Afternoon) with Volunteer and Army Veteran Diana Rodriguez, for a Warriors for Life (WFL) Online sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Tuesday afternoon!

Today's Afternoon Topic: "Movement and Mobility!"

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Army Veterans Diana Rodriguez as she leads the group today "Movement and Mobility!" We're going to follow along with some seated stretching exercises and discussion.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc (VFV) —Tuesday (Afternoon — TODAY), 14 March 2023 at 11:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM CT, and 2:00 PM ET


Diana will be your host TODAY (this afternoon) and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Remember: Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays (Evenings), Tuesdays (afternoon)— (6-days) a week and on Friday and Monday Mornings for the "Coffee Break!" every week to stay and keep you connected.


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, and Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Copy and paste URL into your browser and Enter Meeting ID: 310 580 6548


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3105806548#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 310 580 6548


Thank you,


Diana Rodriguez, Army Veteran &

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

22 views0 comments