Drop in TONIGHT for an "Online Open Discussion" with Rick & Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV!

Come join Volunteer, Veteran, Peer Support Specialist SFC (RET) Rick Williamson with Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support. Rick is filling in for TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates this evening


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday evening!

TONIGHT's Topic — "Online Open Discussion!"


Have a great Wednesday evening with Rick and friends as they have an about any topic that is on your mind or just share what is happening in your life today! It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Hope to see you there.



Victory for Veterans presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Wednesday (TONIGHT) 1June 2022 starting at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson will be your Morning Host and is inviting you to a RingCentral Meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thank you,


SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson

Peer Support Specialist

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

8 views0 comments