top of page

Drop in TONIGHT for "Focus on Your Locus!" with Derrick & Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Join your host Volunteer, Army Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist Derrick Iozzio for TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caregivers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Focus on Your Locus!"

Join Derrick TONIGHT for "Focus on Your Locus!" a discussion about life events and our reactions to them.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 30 March 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Army Veteran Derrick Iozzio will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Copy and Paste URL, then Enter Meeting ID: 827 355 4957 Hit Join!

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thank you,


Derrick Iozzio,

Army Veteran, Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS), Catch 22 Peer Support Founder, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

Comments


bottom of page