top of page

Drop in TONIGHT for "Reinvent or Re-Align?" with Steven & Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Join our Volunteer, Air Force Veteran, and Writer/Author Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV). Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Reinvent or Re-Align?"

"Anthony D'Anjelo once said he wasn't trying to reinvent the wheel, just to realign it. As a veteran or PTSD sufferer, we often find ourselves trying to duplicate methods that we have tried before or reinventing new methods based on the old ideas. Instead of trying to recreate a whole new process, the quote by D'Anjelo suggests that we should instead focus primarily on fine tuning the processes that have worked, making them better, and re-aligning them to our specific needs." — Air Force Veteran Steve Bates

Join us tonight with the Warriors for Life and Air Force veteran Steven Bates as we discuss adapting therapy and peer support methods to better serve the persons struggling with PTSD.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, present by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Wednesday (TONIGHT), 12 April 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy URL & paste into Browser. Enter Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Hit Join! Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, Steven Bates

Air Force Veteran, Writer/Author, &

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc.

“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page