Drop in TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV — "7 Reasons Why Anxiety is so Exhausting!"

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"

Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!

Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Wednesday evenings. Meet new friends.

TONIGHT's Topic: "7 Reasons Why Anxiety is so Exhausting!"


Please join us TONIGHT for a discussion about: Whether you're anxiety-prone by nature or temporarily have heightened anxiety, it can be exhausting. We will review the reasons why so you can better understand your inner experience. At the end of the post, we will include some specific techniques for handling this problem that are derived from psychotherapy.

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT), 21 September 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573

Thank you,

Kirk Poe

Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"

7 views0 comments