Drop in TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) with Michael Hood — "Setting Personal Boundaries!"

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SSG Michael Hood TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support, where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Tuesday Night!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Setting Personal Boundaries!"


It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Tune in TONIGHT with Volunteer and Veteran SSG Michael Hood for a dicussion on "Setting Personal Boundaries!"

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Tuesday (TONIGHT), 7 December 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer and Veteran Michael Hood will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thank you,


Michael Hood

"Honor & Respect Warriors for Life!"

12 views0 comments