Drop in TONIGHT with Derrick & Special Guest "Bag Lady Sue!" & Warriors for Life! (WFL)!

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support TONIGHT hosted by Volunteer, Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio, along with Special Guest Suzanne Austin AKA "Bag Lady Sue" for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support! Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: Special Guest Suzanne Austin AKA "Bag Lady Sue"


Tune in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Veteran, & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio and Special Guest Suzanne Austin AKA "Bag Lady Sue" for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support. You don't want to miss this one!


ABOUT THE BAG!


Suzanne Austin AKA "Bag Lady Sue" is an hysterical, unforgettable, comic, published author, motivational speaker and all around cool chick!

She has been performing and touring the continent for over 20 years, and is internationally known and loved as well. The work she has done to benefit our amazing military men and women as well as our great Veterans has been tireless.


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 3 February 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio along with Special Guest Suzanne Austin AKA "Bag Lady Sue" will be your hosts TONIGHT and they're inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thank you,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"



48 views0 comments