Drop in TONIGHT with Derrick & Victory for Veterans (VFV) for Warriors for Life (WFL) — "Open Mic!"

Come join Victory for Veterans, Inc and their Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program TONIGHT hosted by Volunteer, Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support! Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Mic!"


Tune in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Veteran, & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support. TONIGHT's "Open Mic" discussion is about a debrief from some heavy topics!

Victory for Veterans, Inc. & Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support – Thursday (TONIGHT), 10 March 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thank you,


SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio

Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS)

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

11 views0 comments