Drop in TONIGHT with guest host Rick for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Topic Box!"

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support TONIGHT with Veteran and Peer Support Specialist Rick Williamson. Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Topic Box"


Please join us TONIGHT as Rick will host while Kirk celebrates his wife's birthday and maybe drives back to Colorado.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT), 3 Jan , 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thank you, Rick

Peer Support Specialist


"Honor & Respect - Warriors for Life!"

17 views0 comments