Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk and Diane for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Four Agreements"

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe and Volunteer Civilian Supporter Diane Baren.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Four Agreements"


Please join us TONIGHT as we review and close our discussion of The Four Agreements:

-Be impeccable with your word

-Don't take anything personally

-Don't make assumptions

-Always do your best


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 7 June, 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe, along with Diane Baren will be your hosts TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

13 views0 comments