Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "AO Scan" Presented by VFV!

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.

TONIGHT's Topic: "AO Scan"


Please join us TONIGHT as we continue to show the features and functions of the AO Scan.

One particular quote of Einstein that really resonates with medical technologists is directly concerned with Einstein’s projections for the medical fields and his defining interest in the invisible waves that surround us: "Future Medicine will be the Medicine of Frequencies"


Although Einstein died in 1955 aged 76 this quote is ringing through loudly in the years since his passing. Radiation therapy, X-ray machines, Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI) and PET and CT scans, and ultrasound have all become commonplace and all fundamentally harness the power of different types of waves and their specific frequencies that occur in nature. While the science behind them is complex, the simple fact that they have all revolutionized many facets of medicinal diagnostics and treatments cannot be refuted.

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT), 2 May, 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,

Kirk Poe

Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"




8 views0 comments