Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "AO Scan" Presented by VFV!

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.


TONIGHT's Topic: "AO Scan"


Please join us TONIGHT as we use the AO Scan to demonstrate its ability to analyze imbalanced in our vitals. Every cell and organ in the body has its own distinctive Vibrational Frequency.


Over the past 20 years, more than 120,000 ideal frequencies have been identified and cataloged by German, Russian and American researchers. When these frequencies are disrupted, whether by injury, diet, or emotional stress, imbalance results. If not addressed, fatigue, depression, illness and even death can occur.

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT), 9 May, 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks, Kirk Poe Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"


14 views0 comments