Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Feelings Buried Alive Never Die!"

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.

TONIGHT's Topic: "Feelings Buried Alive Never Die!"

Please join us TONIGHT as we review the book by Karol K. Truman: "Feelings Buried Alive Never Die!"



"Everywhere I turn, people from all walks of life are experiencing what seems to be insurmountable challenges in their lives. Those who are striving to alleviate the pain created by these challenges have undoubtedly searched for relief. Many have found or are finding help to minimize the pain they are experiencing as they continue to add knowledge and understanding to assist them on their journey through life." — Karol Truman





Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT) 5 September 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thank you,


Kirk Poe

Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"

17 views0 comments