Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Healing is a Rocky Road" Presented by VFV!

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.

TONIGHT's Topic: "Healing is a Rocky Road"

Please join us TONIGHT as we learn more about the history of AO Scan, the method that Kirk and his wife offer to Veterans for free. Loren, who invented the AO Scan, worked with a doctor from Scotland who was working with the US government during the Viet Nam war. The doctor was helping soldiers overcome addiction and pain. She also worked with entertainers like Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Ted Nugent, Pete Townsend, Eric Clapton, and Boy George. All gave the doctor credit for helping them recover from their addictions. Her work with soldiers and addicts contributed to the healing tool known as AO Scan.

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT), 8 August, 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll)

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks,

Kirk Poe Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"

12 views0 comments