top of page

Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) — "The Body Code—Hope for Veterans"

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe. Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Body Code—Hope for Veterans"


Please join us TONIGHT as Kirk continues to introduce a new healing technique called The Body Code. Tonight we will discuss "Vertabrea" and how trapped emotions can also take a toll on your physical body. Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT), 18 Oct , 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks, Kirk Poe Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

21 views2 comments

2 Comments


jfhouck56
jfhouck56
Oct 18, 2021

Do you keep a recording of the WFC sessions by chance?

Like
Replying to

John we don't because of the privacy issues surrounding our "Peer-to-Peer" support. Some of our veterans don't want to be recorded, so we respect their privacy. I did record one this last several weeks, as an introduction to Warriors for Life (WFL). You can take a look at here when you have time and you can see who some of the great veterans that are showing up on a regular basis... Let me know what you think?



Like
bottom of page