Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) — "The Body Code — Hope for Veterans"

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe. Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Body Code — Hope for Veterans"


Please join us TONIGHT as Kirk continues to introduce a new healing technique called The Body Code. Tonight we will continue to learn about Reverberations which is the energy that can cause addiction and illness. Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT), 9 Aug , 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks, Kirk Poe Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

16 views0 comments