Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Placebo Effect" Presented by VFV!

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!" Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support! Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Placebo Effect"


Please join us TONIGHT as we discuss the book “You are the Placebo” by Dr. Joe Dispenza

You Are the Placebo is the instruction manual for how to produce miracles in your body, with your health, and in your life. It’s simply magnificent. This may be the only prescription you’ll ever require.” — Christiane Northrup, M.D., New York Times best-selling author of Women’s Bodies, Women’s Wisdom

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support — Monday (TONIGHT), 25 July, 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thank you, Kirk Poe Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"




7 views0 comments