top of page

Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Turn Turn Turn" Presented by VFV!

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.

TONIGHT's Topic: "Turn Turn Turn"

Please join us TONIGHT to talk about the 60's hit Turn Turn Turn which is based on Ecclesiastes 3:1-8. Our focus will be on "A Time To Heal"

"A time to be born, a time to die A time to plant, a time to reap A time to kill, a time to heal A time to laugh, a time to weep"

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT), 23 January 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Enter Meeting ID 999 787 0573 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999 787 0573


Thank you,


Kirk Poe

Reiki Master, Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner, and

Volunteer Facilitator for Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"

9 views0 comments
bottom of page