top of page

Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV - "Adrenaline Rush or Adrenal Fatigue!"

Updated: Jan 17

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.

TONIGHT's Topic: "Adrenaline Rush or Adrenal Fatigue!"

Please join us TONIGHT as we learn about the symptoms of Adrenal Fatigue. While you served adrenaline was necessarily for your survival. Now PTSD and stress can cause the adrenal glands to be overworked. Fight or Flight, Hypervigilance, Anxiety all take a toll on our system.


Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT), 16 January 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Enter the Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Thank you,


Kirk Poe

Reiki Master, Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"

8 views0 comments
bottom of page