Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV — "Feelings Buried Alive Never Die!"

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.


TONIGHT's Topic: "Feelings Buried Alive Never Die!"


Please join us TONIGHT as we discuss "Where DO feelings begin? Many of our feelings were established before we were born. We entered this realm with some of them. We were sensitive to the feelings our parents were experiencing during our gestation period. These feelings often caused us to establish incorrect perceptions and beliefs at the time they were being experienced. How is this possible?"


Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT), 26 September 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thank you,


Kirk Poe

Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"

10 views0 comments