Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV — "Feelings Buried Alive Never Die!"

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"

Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!

Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.


TONIGHT's Topic: "Feelings Buried Alive Never Die!"

Please join us TONIGHT as we ponder: Have you ever known anyone who seems to purposely and continually experience chaos in their relationships with other people? Perhaps you’ve known someone who is always manipulating or trying to control others. Then there are other people who seem to take advantage of family, friends and associates. Have you ever known a person who always has to have things done their way? Then there are the rescuers and the pleasers. These are those people who feel they must make everything right or solve everyone’s problems.

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT), Oct 3, 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573

Thank you,

Kirk Poe

Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"

7 views0 comments