Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Ways to Stop Mind Chatter!"

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe. Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Ways to Stop Mind Chatter"


Please join us TONIGHT as Kirk shares thoughts about: As a result of mind chatter, it’s nearly impossible to slow down and enjoy the present. In addition, all that negativity affects our mood—making us unhappy, angry, restless, and anxious; it hampers our ability to concentrate; it has a negative impact on our behavior; and it interferes with our ability to have positive interactions with others. It’s also very stressful to have a barrel of monkeys screeching in our head all day long. The good news is that there are ways to get the monkey mind to calm down. Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 22 Sep, 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks, Kirk Poe Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner

"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"