Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Who is Virgil Hilts"

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe. Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Who is Virgil Hilts?"


Please join us TONIGHT as Kirk fills in for Derrick and talks about his childhood hero Virgil Hilts and the real life inspiration for this iconic character Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Thursday (TONIGHT), 16 Sep, 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks, Kirk Poe Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner

"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

14 views2 comments