top of page

Drop in TONIGHT with "Nicci" for "Made in Their Image!" with Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV!

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Wellness Coach, Peer Support Specialist, and Minister Rev. Dr. Nicole M. "Nicci" Eisenhauer, PhDMD  for "Healing By Faith!" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Sunday Night!



TONIGHT's Topic: "Made in Their Image!"



Nicci's topic TONIGHT "Made in Their Image!"


Humans are unique…we have the capacity for abstract belief in something we cannot see or prove, but CAN experience.



Join Nicci TONIGHT if you feel like making a new connection. Everyone is welcome and encouraged to drop in.


Everyone is welcome!



Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing By Faith!" Edition, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Sunday (TONIGHT), 14 April 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Rev. Dr. Nicole M. "Nicci" Eisenhauer, PhDMD

Wellness Coach, Peer Support Specialist, Minister, & Volunteer Facilitator,

Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

 

"Healing By Faith!"  

Comentarios


bottom of page