Drop in TONIGHT with Steven Bates for Warriors for Life (WFL) - Topic: "Patience is Also an Action!"

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Patience is Also an Action!"


French artist Auguste Rodin understood well the inherent virtue of patience. He is known for his expressive sculptures — most famously “The Thinker,” completed in 1904. Rodin spent long hours carefully crafting his creations from bronze and marble. His masterpieces, as well as his words "Patience is also a form of an Action", remind us that slowing down and taking time for contemplation are also crucial parts of moving forward. Come join us Wednesday as we talk about Patience, not only as a Virtue, but an Action as well!


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 9 February 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”



9 views0 comments