Drop in TONIGHT with Steven & Warriors for Life (WFL) for "Pottery Time!" Presented by VFV

Updated: Apr 27

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Pottery Time!"


Plutarch once said, 'No man ever wetted clay and then left it, as if there would be bricks by chance and fortune'. What a wise man he was! We are the potters and bricklayers of our life, we must take control of it, mold it, shape it, temper it in the fires of our desires and passions to create our dreams. We can't just leave life to chance, in hopes that things will turn out and our dreams come true by fortunate circumstances. It's time to take control. So how will you take control? How will you take the clay of your life and shape it? Let's talk pottery and bricklaying tonight!" — TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Join us for an open discussion Wednesday (TONIGHT), April 20th at 1830hrs Central Time Zone!


Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 20 April 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”







22 views0 comments