Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer Diane Baren for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Creativity"

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Volunteer Diane Baron. Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Creativity"


Please join us TONIGHT as Diane leads a interactive discussion about creativity. Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 23 Aug , 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Diane Baron will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks, Diane


16 views0 comments