top of page

Drop in TONIGHT with Warriors for Life (WFL) as We "Hit the Pause Button!" Presented by VFV!

Join us and Volunteer, Veteran, Author, and Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood (aka 'Messdaddy') TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!" Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Tuesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Hit the Pause Button!"


It's OK to hit the pause button on things and situations to do a mental health check. As we close out the year we can celebrate all of the victories we have had in our mental health healing and recovery.


It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Tune in TONIGHT with Michael for a discussion about "Hit the Pause Button!"

Victory for Veterans Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Tuesday (TONIGHT), 27 December 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood (aka Messdaddy!) will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3807791961


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,3807791961#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 380 779 1961


Thank you,


SSG (Ret) Michael Hood

Peer Support Specialist

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

Comentários


bottom of page