Drop in TONIGHT with Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Pretty Paper!"

Updated: Dec 17, 2020

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support TONIGHT sponsored by Victory for Veterans (VFV) and hosted by Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support. WFL - Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Pretty Paper!"


Do you wrap up or hide your emotions? Do you put on an act to hide how you are really feeling? Join us for a "wrap" session TONIGHT.


Tune in TONIGHT with Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio and Warriors for Life (WFL) group support for interactive discussion on "Pretty Paper!"

Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 17 December 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"