Drop in for Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT — "Mindful Photography" Presented by VFV

Updated: Jul 2

Join Volunteer, Founder of WFL, and Veteran COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Bella Burroughs TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for “Hope and Healing” and where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: “Mindful Photography!”


Tune in with the “Colonel” and Bella Burroughs TONIGHT for a discussion around “Mindful Photography!”

We will discuss the effective techniques to manage anxiety, depression, and PTSD to “create a safe place for experiences and creatively express emotions and cultivate new opportunities for navigating life.” – Leah Guzman.

What is mindful photography?

We will also have veterans (Rick Williamson and John Houck) talk about their experience with photography and show everyone some of their work.

Victory for Veterans Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support —Saturday (TONIGHT), 2 July 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Bella will be your hosts TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: Victory for Veterans (Warriors for Life) Online Peer Group Support meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and on Friday and Monday Mornings for the "Coffee Break!" every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thank you,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Chairman, Victory for Veterans, Inc.


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

17 views0 comments