top of page

Drop in TONIGHT for "Peer Support and Hope!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Join your host Volunteer, Army Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist Derrick Iozzio for "Forever Forward!” Mid-week edition of TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caregivers every Thursday Night!



TONIGHT's Topic: "Peer Support and Hope!"



Join Derrick TONIGHT for "Peer Support and Hope!" A discussion about providing hope to those we serve.



When we help others as peers we also help ourselves! Everyone is welcome. Join us for the first time and invite a friend.



Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, present by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Thursday (TONIGHT), 18 January 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Derrick Iozzio,

Army Veteran, Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS), Catch 22 Peer Support Founder, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

 

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

コメント


bottom of page