Drop in TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) — “PTSD and Brain Fog!” Presented by VFV!

Updated: May 7

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Bella Burroughs TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together and “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: “PTSD and Brain Fog!”


Tune in with the “Colonel” and Bella Burroughs TONIGHT for a discussion around “PTSD and Brain Fog!” Brain fog is a loose term which describes a feeling of mental fatigue. It can occur if you are experiencing chronic stress, chronic fatigue, post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) or have had a recent traumatic experience.

Brain fog is caused by a number of different factors. Factors which might influence brain fog symptoms include diet, hormonal changes, certain medications, medical conditions, mental health difficulties and Post -Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD).


Victory for Veterans Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support —Saturday(TONIGHT), 7 May 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Bella will be your hosts TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: Victory for Veterans (Warriors for Life) Online Peer Group Support meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and on Friday and Monday Mornings for the "Coffee Break!" every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thank you,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

Chairman, Victory for Veterans, Inc.


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

22 views0 comments