Drop in TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) — Topic: "Open Discussion from Costa Rica!”

Updated: Jan 22

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs, Bella Burroughs, and Diane Baren TONIGHT for the Last Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group live from Costa Rica, where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: "Open Discussion from Costa Rica!”


Join the “Colonel, Bella, and Diane” for TONIGHT's for a "Open Discussion from Costa Rica!” Bring something to share, updates, ‘what’s happening in your life,’ and the list goes on. We can just talk about anything again TONIGHT. Let’s have a little fun together with some healing through friendship and love!

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday (TONIGHT), 22 January 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thank you,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

36 views1 comment