Drop in TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) with the "Colonel" - "Open Discussion On the Road!"

Updated: Jun 5, 2021

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs for TONIGHT’s Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: “Open Discussion on the Road!”


Tune in TONIGHT with the “Colonel” and as we have an "Open Discussion on the Road" from Atlanta, GA!


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday (TONIGHT), 5 June 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your Host TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”





18 views0 comments