Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk and Diane for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Release Self Judgment!"

Updated: May 24

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe and Volunteer Civilian Supporter Diane Baren.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Release Self Judgements!"


Please join us TONIGHT as we discuss: "Even the opinions you have about yourself are not necessarily true, therefore you don't need to take whatever you hear in your own mind personally"




Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 24 May , 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe, along with Diane Baren will be your hosts TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"