Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk and Rick for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "QiGong"

Come join Victory for Veterans, Inc. and Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe and SFC (Ret) Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist Rick Williamson.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "QiGong"


Please join us TONIGHT as Rick tells about is a system of coordinated body-posture and movement, breathing, and meditation used for the purposes of health, spirituality, and martial-arts training.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 14 March 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe and SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson will be your host TONIGHT and they are inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"

19 views0 comments