Drop in with Steve for Monday & Friday Mornings for "Coffee Break" with Warriors for Life (WFL)!

Updated: Feb 25

Come join Volunteer, Veteran, and Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates for a "Coffee Break!" with Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support. Bring a topic and a fresh pot of coffee and spend some time with some great friends.


TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be filling in for SFC (RET Rick Williamson temporarily.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Monday and Friday Mornings for the "Coffee Break" with Rick and friends.

Mondays and Fridays Each Morning "Coffee Break!"


Good Morning Everyone and welcome to Warriors for Life (WFL) "Coffee Break!".


Have a great Monday and/or Friday Morning each week with a cup of coffee in hand for Steve's "Coffee Break!" Great way to start and end each week! It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"

Tune in Monday and/or Friday mornings with Steve who will be facilitating the "Coffee Break" peer group support. Start and end the week talking and sharing anything you want with Steve and friends. Hope to see you there.


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support "Coffee Break!" – Friday, 25 February 2022 and Monday, 28 February 2022 starting at 5:00 AM PT, 6:00 AM MT, 7:00 AM CT, and 8:00 AM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be the Host Monday and/or Friday Morning and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 582 865 8553


Thanks,


Steven Bates

Author

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

29 views0 comments