Face Your Demons – Warriors for Life Group Support – 17 February 2019

Those that are suffering from PTSD, TBI, MST, Addiction, and other disabilities come join us Sunday evening for “Warriors for Life” Group Support hosted by COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

If you haven’t join us before – check us out this weekend!

Sunday Night’s Topic: “Face Your Demons!”

Warriors for Life Group Support – Sunday Night, 17 February 2019 at 8:00 PM EDT (7:00 Pm CDT) 6:00 PM MDT & 5:00 PM PDT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host on this Sunday Evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Buroughs

#support #depression #demons #Veterans #PTSD #TBI #WarriorsforLife #MilitarySexualTraumaMST #CommunitySupport #anxiety #servicemembers #addictions #Disabilities #GroupSupport

0 views

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com