Get Connected TONIGHT with Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Rent is Due!"

Updated: Aug 6, 2020

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support TONIGHT sponsored by Victory for Veterans (VFV) and hosted by Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of peer-to-peer support. WFL - Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Rent is Due!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Rent is Due!"


Dial-in TONIGHT with your host Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio for a discussion about unwanted and intrusive thoughts we allow to live in our mind rent-free.


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 6 August 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

19 views0 comments