Get Connected TONIGHT with Warriors for Life (WFL) - “Visualization to Reduce Anxiety Symptoms!”

Updated: Mar 27

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs for TONIGHT’s Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group where “Sharing is Caring!” Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: “Visualization to Reduce Anxiety Symptoms!”


Visualization works to expand your ability to rest and relax by focusing your mind on more calming and serene images.


We’ll discuss (5) visualization techniques to add to your meditation practice. When you visualize, you focus on something specific — an event, person, or goal you want to achieve — and hold it in your mind, imagining your outcome becoming reality.


Tune in TONIGHT with the “Colonel” and as we discuss “Visualization to Reduce Anxiety Symptoms and the (5) visualization techniques.”


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 27 March 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your Host TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral. Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”