"Healing Through Faith!" - "Remembering 9-11!" TONIGHT with Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV!

Join us with Volunteer, Veteran & Former First Responder SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Sunday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Remembering 9-11!"


Where were you when the Twin Towers fell?


What did you think when you saw the hole in the Pentagon?


Lest we forget, another plane went down in Shanksville, Pennsylvania, where more people died.


Did you lose anyone on 9-11?


Have you lost anyone who was part of the response and cleanup?

I lost a dear Brother who was on the ground on 9-12 as part of a Florida Firefighter Task Force in 2018 because of what he was exposed to at the site of the Twin Towers. Rest in peace Chief!

Join us for a candid discussion about 9-11 and its aftermath.

Victory for Veterans, Inc presents Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing Through Faith" – Sunday (TONIGHT), 11 September 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thank you,


SGT Steve McFarland

Volunteer, Veteran & First Responder

"Healing Through Faith!"








4 views0 comments