top of page

"Healing Through Faith!" Edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV, TONIGHT - "Remembering 9-11!"

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Army Veteran & former First Responder Steve McFarland for "Healing Through Faith!" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Sunday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Remembering 9-11!"


Where were you when the Twin Towers fell?


What did you think when you saw the hole in the Pentagon?


Lest we forget, another plane went down in Shanksville, Pennsylvania, where more people died.


Did you lose anyone on 9-11?


Do you still believe the official narrative?


Have you lost anyone who was part of the response and cleanup?


I lost a dear Brother who was on the ground on 9-12 as part of a Florida Firefighter Task Force in 2018 because of what he was exposed to at the site of the Twin Towers. Rest in peace Chief!


Join us TONIGHT with Steve as we make new connections and start some interesting conversations about "Remembering 9-11!" Everyone is welcome!


Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing Through Faith!" Edition, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Sunday (TONIGHT), 10 September at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Copy & paste URL, Enter Meeting ID: 462 390 7474 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thank you,


Steve McFarland

Army Veteran & First Responder

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Healing Through Faith!"

Comments


bottom of page