top of page

"Improving Emotional Health Cont'd!" TONIGHT with Kim & Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: Apr 11, 2023

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer and Army Veteran Kim Gwinner, for a Warriors for Life (WFL) Online sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Tuesday evening!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Improving Emotional Health Cont'd!"

Join Kim TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) as she continues her discussion on the (6) strategies to imporving your emotional health:


Build resilience

Reduce stress

Get quality sleep

Strengthen social connections

Cope with loss

Be mindful

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 11 April 2023 starting at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy & paste URL into your browser. Enter Meeting ID: 458 894 554 918 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,458894554918#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 458 894 554 918


Thank you,


Kim Gwinner

Volunteer & Army Veteran

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

コメント


bottom of page