top of page

Join Derrick and Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT for "Bah! Humbug!" Presented by VFV!

Join your host Volunteer, Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio for TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Bah! Humbug!"

It's all about Mental Health "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"

Join Derrick TONIGHT for a discussion about Mental Health and the Holidays.


Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support – Thursday (TONIGHT), 22 December 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Veteran SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thank you,


SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio

Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS)

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

11 views0 comments
bottom of page