top of page

Join Derrick for "Open Mic Night!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by Victory for Veterans!

Join your host Volunteer, Army Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist Derrick Iozzio for TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caregivers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Mic Night!"

"Have a topic you are interested in sharing with your peers? Curious about something that has been bugging you incessantly? Come join our online peer support group TONIGHT and bring your topic for our open mic night... "Let's Talk!"



...Heads up though, this is a safe space for you and your peers so certain topics will remain off the table. Politics, religion, and sexual nature subjects are for another place and time, however, that being said, the mic is open and you would be surprised at the topics that may arise!" — SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio




Join Derrick TONIGHT for a free and "Open Mic Night!" on things you have been thinking of but haven't had a place to talk about lately!


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 15 March 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Army Veteran Derrick Iozzio will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Copy and Past URL, then Enter Meeting ID: 827 355 4957 Hit Join!

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thank you,


Derrick Iozzio,

Army Veteran, Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS), Catch 22 Peer Support Founder, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

28 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page