Join Derrick for "Talk Turkey - Open Mic Night!" with Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV!

Join your host Volunteer, Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio for TONIGHT's Thanksgiving Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Thanksgiving Topic: "Talk Turkey - Open Mic Night!"


"Have a topic you are interested in sharing with your peers? Curious about something that has been bugging you incessantly? Come join our Thanksgiving peer support group TONIGHT and bring your topic for our open mic night... "Let's Talk Turkey!"





...Heads up though, this is a safe space for you and your peers so certain topics will remain off the table. Politics, religion, and sexual nature subjects are for another place and time, however, that being said, the mic is open and you would be surprised at the topics that may arise!" — SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio



Join Derrick TONIGHT for a free and open Thanksgiving "Turkey Talk!" on things you have been thinking of but haven't had a place to talk about lately!

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support – Thursday (TONIGHT), 24 November 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Veteran SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thank you,


SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio

Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS)

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

13 views0 comments