top of page

Join Derrick TONIGHT for "Connection Issues!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: Mar 23, 2023

Join your host Volunteer, Army Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist Derrick Iozzio for TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caregivers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Connection Issues!"

Join Derrick TONIGHT for "Connection Issues!" a discussion about our social circle and mental health!

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 23 March 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Army Veteran Derrick Iozzio will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Copy and Past URL, then Enter Meeting ID: 827 355 4957 Hit Join!

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thank you,


Derrick Iozzio,

Army Veteran, Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS), Catch 22 Peer Support Founder, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

Comentarios


bottom of page