top of page

Join Derrick TONIGHT for "Easter Egg!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: 4 days ago

Join your host Volunteer, Army Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist Derrick Iozzio for "Forever Forward" edition of TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caregivers every Thursday Night!


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support "Easter Egg!" Life Accomplishments & Mental Health!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Easter Egg!"



Join Derrick TONIGHT for "Easter Egg!" A discussion about our life accomplishments and mental health.



Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 4 April 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Derrick Iozzio,

Army Veteran, Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS), Catch 22 Peer Support Founder, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

Комментарии


bottom of page