top of page

Join Derrick TONIGHT for "Hands of Time!" with Warrios for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: Jan 3

Join your host Volunteer, Army Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist Derrick Iozzio for "Forever Forward" edition of TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caregivers every Thursday Night!



TONIGHT's Topic: "Hands of Time!"



Join Derrick TONIGHT for "Hands of Time!" A discussion about revisiting our past and mental health.



Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 21 December 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Derrick Iozzio,

Army Veteran, Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS), Catch 22 Peer Support Founder, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

 

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

Comments


bottom of page